Making A.A. Available to Everyone: Online Groups Problems and Solutions Sponsorship

When:
May 13, 2023 @ 11:00 am – 12:45 pm America/Los Angeles Timezone
2023-05-13T11:00:00-07:00
2023-05-13T12:45:00-07:00
Where:
Zoom ID: 949 5119 4588 / PW: Unity2023
Contact:
Town Hall Event (No. 5) May 13, 2023 – English
Making A.A. Available to Everyone: Online Groups Problems and Solutions Sponsorship: Online & In-Person
Saturday, May 13, 2023
12:00 PM Mountain
11:00 AM Pacific
1:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Eastern
Zoom ID: 949 5119 4588 / PW: Unity2023
Haciendo A.A. Disponible para todos:
problemas y soluciones de grupos en línea
Patrocinio: en línea y en persona
Date- sábado, 13 de mayo de 2023
12:00 Montaña
11h00 Pacifico
13h00 Central
14h00 Eastern
Login- ID de Zoom: 949 5119 4588 / PW: Unity2023